Die Alone

by Bantam Foxes

  • Streaming + Download



DIE ALONE is the first single from our upcoming full-length debut, TRIUMPH.


I don't wanna DIE ALONE
i won't pick up my phone
I just wanna let you know

I can visualize looking into your eyes

I can't even watch the news
without envisioning you
I don't know what to do


released August 14, 2013
Sam McCabe: vocals, guitar
Collin McCabe: bass, screams, harmonies, guitar
Jared Marcell: drums

Produced by Bantam Foxes and Ben Lorio.
Engineered and mixed by Ben Lorio at the Music Shed in New Orleans.
Mastered by Bruce Bareille.



all rights reserved


Bantam Foxes New Orleans, Louisiana

Sam and Collin like to play guitars.

contact / help

Contact Bantam Foxes

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code